Upcoming MM FIGHTERS! Events

All dates subject to change - look for e-mail meeting announcements
If in doubt, send us an e-mail or give us a call!

       mmfighters@comcast.net     

425-432-2928


Event
Date
Time
Place

IMF-Other-Logo.png 

 

 
 
The International Myeloma Foundation
presents

Best of ASH 2017
Brian Durie New Pic.bmp

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie
IMF Chairman of the Board

 

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie discusses key takeaways from the annual conference and explains how this new and important information relates to myeloma patients, caregivers, and other members of the myeloma community.

ASH is the American Society of Hematology. This annual conference welcomes more than 20,000 health care professionals from around the world.

    Don't miss this free IMF webinar presentation with Q&A session.

    Save the date, register now!


    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    4PM Pacific
    5PM Mountain
    6PM Central
    7PM Eastern

    Duration: 60 Minutes (includes Q&A)

     

     Default-Register Button.png

     

    AMGEN Logo.pngCelgene Logo   Janssen-logo.jpg   Takeda Sponsor


    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    4 PM PST

    Default-Register Button.png

     
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

    Come to the


    MM FIGHTERS! Meeting

    Saturday, January 27, 2018
    10 AM to Noon



    Our speaker will be

    Dr. Bill Bensinger
    Swedish Cancer Institute


    Dr. Bensinger will give us the latest hot information presented at the December meeting of the American Society of Hemotology


    We will have a
    CAREGIVER BREAKOUT SESSION


    Please join us for discussion and fellowship.

    Put it on your calendar and plan to attend!

    If you wish, please bring a few cookies or some fruit.

    Aldersgate United Methodist Church
    14230 SE Newport Way
    Bellevue, Washington
    CLICK HERE FOR MAP


    Saturday January 27, 2018

    10 AM to Noon

    Aldersgate United Methodist Church
    14230 SE Newport Way
    Bellevue, Washington
    CLICK HERE FOR MAP

    Come to the

    MM FIGHTERS! Meeting

    Saturday, February 24, 2018
    10 AM to Noon


    We will have a
    CAREGIVER BREAKOUT SESSION


    Please join us for discussion and fellowship.

    Put it on your calendar and plan to attend!

    If you wish, please bring a few cookies or some fruit.


    Aldersgate United Methodist Church
    14230 SE Newport Way
    Bellevue, Washington
    CLICK HERE FOR MAP


    Saturday February 24, 2018


    10 AM to Noon

    Aldersgate United Methodist Church
    14230 SE Newport Way
    Bellevue, Washington
    CLICK HERE FOR MAP